Happy Holidays 2020

Health & Happiness This Holiday Season!

In a year we will all be happy to see come to an end, we at East Towne jewelers, would like to take a moment to say Happy Holidays to all of you. We wish you the greatest health and happiness 2021 can bring!

Shop East Towne Jeweler for Last Minute Gifts

We invite you to stop in while you are shopping to say hi. We have a large selection of jewelry available for last minute gifts. Rings, earrings, bracelets, necklaces, charms and more in every price point. We can help you choose a special piece to bring sparkle and cheer to the holidays. Our 20% Off Holiday Jewelry Sale continues now through December 31st.

As a reminder, our hours are extended through the holidays as well:

Saturday December 19: 11am – 4pm
Sunday, December 20: 11am – 3pm
Monday, December 21: Closed
Tuesday, December 22: 11am – 4pm
Wednesday, December 23: 11am – 4pm
Christmas Eve: 11am – 3pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Saturday, December 26: 11am – 4pm
Sunday, December 27: Closed
Monday, December 28: Closed
Tuesday, December 29: 11am – 4pm
Wednesday, December 30: 11am – 4pm
New Years Eve: 11am – 4pm
January 1 – 4: Closed

Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter!

Join our email list to learn about upcoming events, sales, and great jewelry and fashion tips.

East Towne Jewelers

1515 Mequon Road
Mequon, WI 53092

262.241.8007
designer@easttownejewelers.com

Store Holiday Hours

Tuesday - Friday: 11am - 4pm
Saturday: 11am - 4pm
Sunday (12/13 & 12/20): 11am - 4pm
Monday: Closed

Usage

No part of this website can be re-produced without prior written agreement.

© 2021 East Towne Jewelers